Posted by: wildflowerz | April 8, 2010

Little fish, big fish, swimming in the water. Come back here, man. Gimme my daughter.

Ooh, I forgot!  I went to the mall today to see if I could find some Wizards and Hannah Montana stuff for Em at the Disney Store.  No such luck.  They had no live action stuff today.  Oh well.  I also went into Torrid to see if I could find a new swimsuit at a reasonable price.  Well, they didn’t have any reasonably priced, but I got one anyway.  Here’s what I got:

This top:

And this bottom:

It was surprisingly painless.  Except when I had to go pay.  Yikes!  I also got a new pair of Teva Mushs from Off Broadway Shoes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

