Posted by: wildflowerz | October 18, 2010

It’s no suprise to me I am my own worst enemy ’cause every now and then I kick the living shit out of me.

Walk Time:  39:00.8
Route:  Down, Up, Right, Back, Pool, Back, Barbell, Up

  • My Own Worst Enemy – Lit
  • We Got the Beat – The Go-Gos
  • Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
  • Mexicali Blues – The Grateful Dead
  • Fell in Love with a Girl – The White Stripes
  • Gettin’ Jiggy Wit It – Will Smith
  • Cocaine Blues – Johnny Cash
  • Fight for Your Right – Beastie Boys
  • I’m Alright – Jodee Messina
  • I Want You to Want Me – Cheap Trick
  • Da Dip – Freak Nasty
  • Sweet Caroline – Glee Cast
  • You Spin Me Round – Dead or Alive
  • Like a Virgin – Glee Cast

Yay me!  I walked today.  It actually felt really good and I even went farther than I’d planned on going.  It was chilly outside…just enough for my cheeks and the fronts of my thighs to be cold, but I’d worked up a bit of a sweat there toward the end.  As usual, that last little leg back up my hill almost kills me, but it’s not too bad.  So, yay!  Once again, my music selection is random.  I only skipped one song in the rotation today that I plan on taking out of the Exercise play list.  Also, no running today.  I figured it was good enough that I got my ass out of the chair and went out there. XD

Leave a Reply

Categories

