Posted by: wildflowerz | October 19, 2010

You shoulda made some plans with me, you knew that I was free. And now you won’t stop calling me; I’m kinda busy.

Walk Time:  42:02.5
Route:  Down, Up, Right, Back, Pool, Back, Barbell, Up

  • Little Things – Bush
  • Teenagers – My Chemical Romance
  • Bust a Move – Glee Cast
  • Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
  • Chicago – Kate Voegele
  • History of Everything – Barenaked Lades
  • This is the New Shit – Marilyn Manson
  • Foggy Dew – The Young Dubliners
  • Stupid Girls – Pink
  • Add It Up – Violent Femmes
  • Telephone (Brian Cua Telectro Remix) – Glee Cast
  • OMG – Usher feat Will.I.Am

It’s feeling REALLY good to walk out in the cold.  I was actually looking forward to going this morning.  It feels good!  I got a bit of a headache just after I started out, but it’s faded some by now.  Also, on trash day?  You can learn all sorts of stuff from what your neighbors have in their recycling bin.  🙂

Responses

  1. Okay so 1) now that song is in my head b) yay for getting out and walking again and 3) I am actually a little jealous bc I wish I lived where I could go walk in the morning when I had time (which is only like 2 mornings, at most) but where I am is kinda sketch.

    yes, I know I am a (not funny) dork

    • You can’t walk in your work neighborhood with the Little?


Leave a Reply

Categories

