Posted by: wildflowerz | October 20, 2010

All the black inside me is slowly seeping from the bone. Everything I cherished is slowly dying or is gone.

My left foot hurts. I’m not sure why. Yesterday I had a monster headache. It finally went away right before I went to get Em, but my foot started hurting. On the outside edge, back just in front of my heal. I don’t know why or why it started hurting then. I took Em to Target to get some brown shoes and some stuff for her Halloween party. By the time I was leaving, I could hardly move! Sitting down, it feels better. After I’ve been sitting for a bit, when I get up, it hardly hurts much. But any walking makes it hurt again. I was hoping that it would be better this morning, but it’s really not. So judging from how much it hurt after just walking around Target yesterday, I decided to not exercise today. It sucks because I REALLY want to!

It was 60-something degrees at the bus stop this morning. For the past week and a half, at least, it’s been in the low 40s. Huh? So weird. I was enjoying the cold mornings!

I downloaded the new Kings of Leon last night. I’ve only listened to it once. It’s not bad, but I’m not in love with it. Maybe I need some more listens. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

