Posted by: wildflowerz | November 1, 2010

Right now, she’s probably up singing some white-trash version of Shania karaoke. Right now, she’s probably saying, “I’m drunk” And he’s a thinking that he’s gonna get lucky.

Being Healthy Week 29 Results:

Weight gain: 1.0lbs (26.6lbs Lost Total)
Points Earned: 42/70
Steps Walked: 51,532
Calorie Deficit:  3954

Flat out, I’ve sucked this week.  I bought Halloween candy on Monday ’cause I’m a dumbass.  So I’ve eaten Halloween candy all week.  And we’ve still got a ton of it from trick or treating last night.  We ate Zaxby’s this weekend.  And Chinese.  And Pizza.  And Olive Garden.  Considering all that mess, it’s a wonder I didn’t gain more than a pound this week.  I did exercise twice, but that’s about the extent of it.  I guess, technically, three times because I walked a bunch last night during Trick or Treating.  Anyway, I’ve also been drinking entirely too much caffeine.

This week, my plan is to drink less caffeine and exercise every day.  I’ll worry about food more next week.  Why, yes, I do feel pretty blech about everything.  I’m looking for my motivation and I’m just not finidng it.  /sigh

Leave a Reply

Categories

