Posted by: wildflowerz | November 5, 2010

It seems strange that my life should end in such a terrible place, but for three years, I had roses, and apologized to no one.

Brrrrr!  It’s cold!  I LOVES it. 🙂  It was 40 degrees at the bus stop this morning.  I’m sitting here in a long sleeve tee, jeans, and knee socks and my nose and toes are chilly!  We finally turned on the heat, but it’s set pretty low.

Feeling kinda bleh today.  I’m cold, got a bit of a headache, and feeling kinda lethargic.  I cleaned a bit in the kitchen, didn’t exercise, and laid on the couch watching V for Vendetta.  I was kinda obligated…I mean, it is November 5th.

I finished the 3rd Harry Potter last night.  I’ve gotten one a day done, but the 4th one is twice as long, so it’ll probably be longer for this one.  I got a book I’m excited to read from the library today, though, so I need to get going on it!

I exercised a few times this week, but nothing major.  Didn’t do anything yesterday or today.  Bah.

Yeah, I don’t have a whole lot to say, so I seem to be doing a sentence or two here or there.

We got a catalog in the mail the other day from a place called MindWare.  It’s got some super cool artsy  and learning toys.  Em picked out a ton of them and I added them to her wish list.  It’s got me really excited for Christmas for her.  Chris and I talked about it and I think we’re going to not do presents for each other and instead get a new camera for Disney just after Christmas.  Whatever, I’m more excited to get stuff for Em.  /cheer

Leave a Reply

Categories

