Posted by: wildflowerz | January 5, 2011

I lost my heart, under the bridge. To that little girl, so much to me. And now I moan, and now I holler. She’ll never know, just what I found.

Jeez.  Evidently one night on the shitty bead makes for at least 2 days of a bad back.  Here’s hoping it’s the last day.  I was looking forward to some exercising.  I got a new Wii game for Christmas.  It’s the Gold’s Gym cardio workouts.  I really wanna give it a shot, but I can barely move, so it won’t work.  Blah!  I did sleep back in my bed last night and had a good night’s sleep, so that’s good, at least.  I’m definitely sick, but so far it’s just a minor cold.  It’s not too bad and I hope it doesn’t get worse.

Ooh, shopping news.  I just spent my Amazon gift cards and got all this:

  • Awakened by PC & Kristin Cast
  • Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  • Dragonfly in Amber by Diana Gabaldon
  • Voyager by Diana Gabaldon
  • Matched by Ally Condie
  • Possession by A. S. Bryant
  • Sapphique by Catherine Fisher
  • Pariah by Bob Fingerman
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer – Season 8 – Volume 7 by Brad Meltzer et al
  • The Guild (graphic novel) by Felicia Day
  • Dr. Horrible and Other Stores by Zack Whedon
  • Iron Man (Blu-Ray)
  • Star Trek (Blu-Ray)
  • SafetyTat Child ID Tattoos (this is for Disney)

Yay!  Tons of new books in there and even a couple of movies.  The tats are pretty cool.  You can put them on your kid and write in the id info in case your kid gets lost.

I hope to get a bit of organizing done today.  I wanna sort Em’s art stuff and clean up some of the piles around here.  I’m not up to taking all the Cmas stuff down to the basement, so I’ll have to skip that for now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

