Posted by: wildflowerz | February 22, 2011

I’m talking pedicure on our toes, toes. Trying on all our clothes, clothes. Boys blowing up our phones, phones. Drop-topping, playing our favorite CDs. Pulling up to the parties. Trying to get a little bit tipsy.

ETA:  So, evidently I can’t embed things correctly. 😦  So, I’ll link instead.

So, evidently I’ve been listening to a lot of extremely embarrassing music lately. 😛  I figured I’d share my shame with you 2 or 3 people who read this.

Love Like Woe – The Ready Set

Your Love is My Drug – Ke$ha – And Tik Tok too, of course.

Paparazzi – Lady Gaga – Actually, more Telephone, Bad Romance, and Poker Face, but I picked this video because it’s got the dishy Alexander Skarsgard. Yum.

Fuck You – Cee-Lo Green

Good Girls Go Bad – Cobra Starship

Raise Your Glass – Pink

My First Kiss – 3OH!3

Responses

  1. I love that Tik Tok song. And Fuck You, and Poker Face. I don’t know the others, I am hopelessly out of the loop on current music! All music is game for being good. If it makes you feel good, there is no shame!

  2. Well, if you like those few, you should probably like the others. XD I use the Entertainment Weekly. I look at their music section and d/l stuff that’s mentioned to see if I like it. I don’t listen to the radio much any more, so that’s the only way I know what’s new.


Leave a Reply

Categories

