Posted by: wildflowerz | March 10, 2011

When God made the arse, he didn’t say, ‘Hey, it’s just your basic hinge, let’s knock off early.’ He said, ‘Behold ye angels, I have created the arse. Throughout the ages to come, men and women shall grab hold of these, and shout my name!

Play date Tuesday went well, even though I felt uggy.  They mostly entertained themselves, so that’s awesome.  Yesterday I’d had plans to go shopping with a friend, but once the monsoon came, we delayed it until Friday when we’ll try again.  Today Chris is working from home.  He switched with tomorrow so we could go to Em’s school for her Fun Run.  Those kids are just so stinking cute.  It was freezing outside, but it was all fun.  Saturday we’ve got a soccer game and then a birthday party.  Monday’s our AIM meeting at school.  I think we get to go over all her scores and stuff.  The next weekend, we’ve got a soccer game on Saturday and possibly a make up soccer game on Sunday.  Then, Sunday we start puppy training at PetSmart.  Ug.

You know how I told you I was sick?  Well, nature’s an asshole and decided that in addition to the cold or allergies I’ve got going on, what would really be neat is for me to get my period.  Fantastic.

Yeah, evidently I don’t have a whole lot to say today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

