Posted by: wildflowerz | April 1, 2011

I don’t care if you’re by yourself or you’re all alone when you need my help. Keep that smile on your pretty face ’cause you don’t have much I can’t take away.

Hi kids.  Not much going on here.  I did Walk It Out the past two days.  I’m still sore.

We got a letter from our annoying as hell HOA.  Apparently, we have weeds in our yard.  No shit.  Never mind that I mowed just before it decided to start raining and not stop.  Once they fix the nonstop raining problem, I’ll be happy to mow down the weeds, but until then, they shouldn’t hold their breath.  Does anyone ever have a good HOA?  Because I don’t know anyone that likes theirs.  Blah.

Em’s still very excited for her sleepover tomorrow.  She’s so cute.  So, we have the sleepover tomorrow.  Then nothing Saturday after her friend leaves.  Sunday we’ve got puppy training.  After that, we’re potentially taking Em to her grandparents.  My mom was sick when I talked to her the other day, so I’m not sure if she’ll be better by then.  We’ll probably still go see her, but Em won’t stay if she’s sick.  Chris and I plan on seeing movies because this time there’s actually stuff we wanna see!  Later next week we might be going to the zoo with the fam of another of Em’s friends from our neighborhood.  We’ll see, I guess. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

