Posted by: wildflowerz | May 11, 2011

I saw Johanna down in the subway. She took an apartment in Washington Heights. Half of the ring lies here with me, but the other half’s at the bottom of the sea.

I’m a dork.  Y’all know this about me.  So you won’t be surprised when I /squee because James Phelps tweeted me.

/SQUEE!

For the uninformed, he plays Fred Weasley in the Harry Potter movies.

See, I told you I was a dork.  😄

Em’s most likely going to have a sleepover on Friday night.  So, Chris and I are probably going to go see Thor.  I’ve heard both really good and bad things about it, so we’ll see.  I kinda wanted to maybe see Priest too, but Chris hasn’t heard of it and it’s getting REALLY shitty reviews, so it’s just as well that we skip it.  I’m also going to lunch with a friend on Friday, so that should be awesome.  I plan on also stopping by the used book store before, so yay!

I think I messed up again with my library holds.  I have 7 on hold at the library.  And I have one more that’s in transit. Umm…  Also?  They’ve all got at least one person waiting for them after me too, so I can’t even renew any of them.  Yikes!  I could be wrong with that.  A lot of them say they have 1 hold, but I’m hoping that’s referring to me since I’ve not picked them up yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

