Posted by: wildflowerz | October 6, 2011

It’s raising my adrenaline. You’re banging on a heart of tin. Please don’t make too much of it baby.

Walk Time:  29:23.9
Route:  Down, Up, Right, Back, Barbell, Up

  • Do You Wanna Date My Avatar – The Guild
  • We R Who We R – Ke$ha
  • My First Kiss – 3OH!3 (Feat. Ke$ha)
  • Crush – Glee Cast
  • Telephone – Lady Gaga (Feat. Beyonce)
  • Eat the Rich – Aerosmith

I think I can officially count myself sick.  Last night before bed, my throat started hurting.  I’m also more stuffy.  And I feel horrid.  Perfect timing ’cause tomorrow I’ve got to man one of the jump slides at the Fall Festival at Em’s school.  At least it’s just for an hour.  Today I need to make muffins for the Cake Walk.

I have to go back for a weigh in tomorrow morning.  I’m hoping for a big number, but I’m just not sure.  Yesterday, I ate normal type meals and stuff and at the end of the day, I had 6 points left!  I ended up having a Snackwell’s granola bar, some of those fruit gummies, and some apples (to get my 5th f&v serving in).  I got 1 of my oils in yesterday too since the chicken at dinner was cooked with it.  I guess we’ll see, huh?

Leave a Reply

Categories

