Posted by: wildflowerz | October 7, 2011

When yer lonely and you want to hear the little voices in your head at night, you will only sniff away the tears so you can dance until the morning light. At what price?

My first week was a super success!  I felt like I was eating too much, but obviously I wasn’t.  I guess I’ll just hope that this wasn’t all water weight loss, yeah?

  • Starting Weight:  239.2
  • Current Weight:  234.0
  • Weekly Loss:  5.2
  • Total Loss:  5.2
  • 5% Target Loss:  12lbs
  • Daily Points Allowance:  35
  • Activity Point Earned Last Week:  12
  • Weekly Points Used:  4 (out of 49)
There are the results!  I lost 5.2 pounds people!  And it wasn’t that hard at all!  Yes, I know that’s a pretty typical first week WW loss and that a lot of it’s supposed to be water, or whatever.  Maybe I should say something about my expectations?  A healthy weight loss is 1-2lbs a week.  I WANT to lose 2 a week.  Of course.  More would be fab.  I’ll be perfectly happy with 1 a week.  As long as I lose, I’m not going to be terribly upset though.  So, there you go.  I’m aiming at 2 though.  Aim high, right?  🙂
Leave a Reply

Categories

