Posted by: wildflowerz | October 28, 2011

I’m making a list of things that I miss whenever we’re far apart. The way that you kiss, the taste of your lips…I’m telling you from the heart.

Week: 4
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 229.6
Weekly Loss: 3.0
Total Loss: 9.6
5% Target Loss: 12lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 34*
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 19
Weekly Points Used: 13 (out of 49)

Woohoo!!  I lost 3 freaking pounds this week!  How awesome is that?  We upped the walking some this week and I exercised an additional time last Friday.  I’m still having issues getting all my points in.  One day this week, I finished the day with 3 left over.  I think it’s been so ingrained that I should look for lower point foods.  I need to plan my meals to be higher points.  I end the day a lot of times with lots of points that I have to blow through at the end of the day.

As for the Healthy Checks, I got them all in for the vitamin.  I got them all every day but one for water, fruits and vegetables, and milk.  And I missed two days for healthy oils.  Those are still a struggle for me to get in unless I’m having soup or chili or something.

Anyway, after this entry, I’ll go ahead and exercise.  Yay me!

*ETA:  I just realized I went down decade in weight and I checked and I’m now down to 34 points a day instead of 35.

Leave a Reply

Categories

