Posted by: wildflowerz | December 16, 2011

Oh, this is how it starts, lightning strikes the heart. It goes off like a gun, brighter than the sun. Oh, we could be the stars, falling from the sky. Shining how we want, brighter than the sun.

Week: 11
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 224.0
Weekly Gain: +1.4
Total Loss: 15.2
10% Target Loss: 23lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 30 (lowest)
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 26 (Used 1)
Weekly Points Used: 49 (out of 49)

Ug.  I expected this.  See earlier posts, I don’t care to rehash it all.  I gained back my loss from last week.  Oh well.  It’s a new week.  My plan this week is to knock my points down to the lowest (which is 30).  We’re going to the Nutcracker on Sunday (however it’s at 2pm, so not near a meal), but other than that, we don’t really have anything going on.  Next week, I’ll move it back up to 33 since it’ll be Christmas and all.

My mom’s planning on coming to get Em on Sunday after the Nutcracker and keeping her until I come get her on Wednesday.  Last night, I realized that Sherlock comes out today and Dragon Tattoo comes out on Tuesday.  So Chris and I are planning on going to see both while Em’s gone.  Then we’ve got Chris’s fam on Friday at Chris’s parents house.  Saturday Em and I will be making cookies and the cheese balls for the next day.  My parents will come over at some point and we’ll have our traditional Christmas Eve pizza.  The parents will spend the night and at some point the next day we’ll go to my grandmother’s house.

Today I went with some friends to the Scholastic book warehouse sale.  :-O  I got tons of books for only $60ish!  I bought a whole set of Dear Dumb Diary books, even though Em only needed a few.  However, they were so cheap that I could take them to the Used book store and get credit for the full amount I spent anyway, so I did that.  So, I got 4 of those books that Em wanted, as well as 3 more books I was looking for for her.  I also found several more for her and a few more for me.  Yay books!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

