Posted by: wildflowerz | December 27, 2011

Oh, kiss me. Flick your cigarette, then kiss me. Kiss me where your eye won’t meet me. Meet me where your mind won’t kiss me.

Whew!  I didn’t exercise yesterday (massive headache), so I happily got to it this morning.  First, I did the same Couch to 5K routine that I posted about earlier.  I added 25 more minutes after it too.  I was so engrossed in reading my Kindle book that it was NO problem at all.  🙂 Here’s my playlist for today:

  • Blister in the Sun – Violent Femmes
  • Chicago – Kate Voegele
  • No You Girls – Franz Ferdinand
  • I Can’t Decide – Scissor Sisters
  • A Man’s Gotta Do – Neil Patrick Harris, Nathan Fillion, & Felicia Day
  • Bad Things – Jace Everett
  • Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ye – Dropkick Murphys
  • I Wanna Be Sedated – The Ramones
  • Hate On Me – Glee Cast
  • Bitch – Meredith Brooks
  • We Got the Beat – The Go-Go’s
  • Spiderwebs – No Doubt
  • The Clap – Infant Sorrow
  • I Don’t Like the Drugs – Marilyn Manson
  • Light & Day/Reach for the Sun – The Polyphonic Spree
  • Here for the Party – Gretchen Wilson

The whole thing earned me 7 points.  Yay!  That’s really good because the food has been KILLING me.  The good news is that I didn’t get a lot of candy for Christmas (a small bag of Ghiradelli caramel squares and some M&Ms) and it’s gone.  Em’s got a TON, but it’s her’s.  Chris has quite a bit too.  I threw away all the sweets we had left except for the 3 Christmas cookies and 1 Oreo Truffle that Em saved from Christmas at my Grandmother’s house.  I made everyone take stuff and then threw away the rest instead of bringing it home.  Yay me!  I’m quite certain that I’ve forgotten to log a bunch of stuff in my food journal, but I can’t remember everything!  As it stands now, I’ve used about 28 of my 49 points.  So yeah.

Leave a Reply

Categories

