Posted by: wildflowerz | January 13, 2012

Exercise Play List

I said I might do it, so here it is.  This is my Exercise playlist:

  • Kiss – Prince
  • Stay – Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories
  • Crazy Bitch – Buckcherry
  • Ex-Girlfriend – No Doubt
  • All I Really Want – Alanis Morissette
  • Hand in My Pocket – Alanis Morissette
  • Paul Revere – Beastie Boys
  • Don’t Phunk With My Heart – Black Eyed Peas
  • My Humps – Black Eyed Peas
  • All The Small Things – Blind 182
  • Spoon – Cibo Matto
  • Should I Stay or Should I Go – The Clash
  • White Trash Wedding – Dixie Chicks
  • OMG – Usher
  • Send Me On My Way – Rusted Root
  • Teenage Lobotomy – The Ramones
  • Lump – Presidents of the Unites States of America
  • Just Like a Pill – Pink
  • U + Ur Hand – Pink
  • Rosa Parks – OutKast
  • Here It Goes Again – OK Go
  • Maneater – Nelly Furtado
  • Promiscuous Girl – Nelly Furtado
  • Kids in America – The Muffs
  • Into the Groove – Madonna
  • I Want You to Want Me – Letters to Cleo
  • Jackson – Johnny Cash & June Carter
  • Bye Bye – Jo Dee Messina
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl – Jet
  • Mexicali Blues – Grateful Dead
  • Faith – George Michael
  • We Care a Lot – Faith No More
  • I Will Buy You a New Life – Everclear
  • I’m Shipping Up to Boston – Dropkick Murphys
  • What I Am – Eddie Brickell
  • Hot ‘N Cold – Katy Perry
  • Love in an Elevator – Aerosmith
  • Eat the Rich – Aerosmith
  • 9 to 5 – Dolly Parton
  • Sleazy – Ke$ha
  • Bad Reputation – John Jett & the Blackhearts
  • Don’t Let Me Get Me – Pink
  • Stupid Girls – Pink
  • The Ninjas – Barenaked Ladies
  • Got the Life – Korn
  • She’s Crafty – Beastie boys
  • Saturday Night – Ozomatli
  • Stacy’s Mom – Fountains of Wayne
  • Lady Marmalade – Christina Aguilera etc
  • New Soul – Yael Naim
  • Material Girl – Madonna
  • Keep Your Hands to Yourself – Georgia Satellites
  • Kiss Off – Violent Femmes
  • Casey Jones – Grateful Dead
  • Take It Off – Ke$ha
  • Smack My Bitch Up – The Prodigy
  • Little Red Corvette – Prince
  • Lollipop – Mika
  • Little Black Backpack – Stroke 9
  • Undo It – Carrie Underwood
  • Flagpole Sitta – Harvey Danger
  • History of Everything – Barenaked Ladies
  • Crush – Glee Cast
  • Do You Wanna Date My Avatar – The Guild
  • Jailhouse Rock – Elvis Presley
  • Hard to Handle – The Black Crowes
  • Dirrty – Christina Aguilera
  • Oops, I Did It Again – The Last Dance
  • American Idiot – Green Day
  • Party in the USA – Miley Cyrus
  • Goodbye Earl – Dixie Chicks
  • Mr. Brightside – The Killers
  • Icky Thump – The White Stripes
  • Fuck You – Cee-L0 Green
  • Basket Case – Green Day
  • Mickey – Toni Basil
  • Add It Up – Violent Femmes
  • Eye of the Tiger – Survivor
  • Telephone – Glee Cast
  • Love Me Like the World is Ending – Ben Lee
  • Mi Vida Loca – Pam Tillis
  • Fell In Love With a Girl – The White Stripes
  • ‘Cuz I Can – Pink
  • Blame It on Your Heart – Patty Loveless
  • Inside Out – Eve 6
  • One Week – Barenaked Ladies
  • Hollandback Girl – Gwen Stefani
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash
  • Kiss N Tell – Ke$ha
  • Somebody Told Me – The Killers
  • 1985 – Bowling for Soup
  • Tik Tok – Ke$ha
  • I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
  • Give It Away – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Mamma Mia – Abba
  • I’m Not Okay – My Chemical Romance
  • Town Called Malice – The Jam
  • Ob-La Di Ob-La Da – The Beatles
  • Dancing Queen – Abba
  • Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
  • Monkey Wrench – Foo Fighters
  • That’s What You Get – Paramore
  • I’m Alright – Jo Dee Messina
  • Been Caught Stealing – Jane’s Addiction
  • The City is at War – Cobra Starship
  • Chelsea Dagger – The Fratellis
  • Bust Your Windows – Glee Cast
  • Supermodel – Jill Sobule
  • Take a Chance on Me – Abba
  • California Girls – Katy Perry
  • Stuck Like Glue – Sugarland
  • Telephone – Lady Gaga & Beyonce
  • Blah Blah Blah – Ke$ha
  • Teach Me How to Dougie – Cali Swag District
  • We R Who We R – Ke$ha
  • Love Like Woe – The Ready Set
  • Don’t Be Cruel – Elvis Presley
  • Re:  Your Brains – Jonathan Coulton
  • Party Starter – Will Smith
  • Beautiful Stranger – Madonna
  • Story of My Life – Social Distortion
  • Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
  • It’s Tricky – Run DMC
  • Pretty Fly – The Offspring
  • Gives You Hell – Glee Cast
  • Sugar, Sugar – The Archies
  • 7 8 9 – Barenaked Ladies
  • Blister in the Sun – Violent Femmes
  • Chicago – Kate Voegele
  • I Can’t Decide – The Scissor Sisters
  • A Man’s Gotta Do – Neal Patrick Harris & Nathan Fillion
  • Johnny, I Hardly Knew Ya – Dropkick Murphys
  • We Got the Beat – The Go-Gos
  • Spiderwebs – No Doubt
  • The Clap – Infant Sorrow
  • I Don’t Like the Drugs – Marilyn Manson
  • Light & Day/Reach For the Sun – The Polyphonic Spree
  • Bad Things – Jace Everett
  • The Bare Necessities – Bowling for Soup
  • Hate on Me – Glee Cast
  • No You Girls – Franz Ferdinand
  • Love Child – Diana Ross & The Supremes
  • Raise Your Glass – Pink
  • Leave Me Alone – Pink
  • Single Ladies – Beyonce
  • You Oughta Know – Alanis Morissette
  • I Wanna Be Sedated – The Ramones
  • Seven Deadly Sings – Flogging Molly
  • Firework – Katy Perry
  • Your Love is My Drug – Ke$ha
  • Coin Operated Boy – The Dresden Dolls
  • Paparazzi – Lady Gaga
  • Raspberry Beret – Prince
  • Bodies – Drowning Pool
  • Bitch – Meredith Brooks
  • Sk8r Boi – Avril Lavigne
  • Here For the Party – Gretchen Wilson
  • Fat Bottomed Girls – Queen
  • Teenage Dream – My Chemical Romance
  • Secret – The Pierces
  • Before He Cheats – Carrie Underwood
  • Coconut – Harry Nilsson
  • Halo/Walking on Sunshine – Glee Cast
  • I Am the Bullgod – Kid Rock
  • Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira
  • Steady as She Goes – The Raconteurs
  • Rich Girl – Gwen Stefani
  • Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked – Cage the Elephant
  • I Do – Lisa Loeb
  • Switch – Will Smith
  • Sweet Dreams – Eurythmics
  • Kick Some Ass – Stroke 9
  • Good Girls Gone Bad – Cobra Starship
  • Just Push Play – Aerosmith
  • My First Kiss – 3OH!3
  • Santa Monica – Everclear
  • Beat It – Michael Jackson
  • Poker Face – Lady Gaga
  • Cocaine Blues – Johnny Cash
  • Let’s Go to Vegas – Faith Hill
Responses

  1. hey! I went down this morning for the noon meeting. it was so crowded! I didn’t stay for the meet, just weighed in. Down 1.6 But since I gained 4 over Christmas, still not back to my lowest since starting ww.

    • Yea for being down! 1.6 is a good loss. Forget about the Cmas gain. You can’t do anything about it now, but move forward anyway.


Leave a Reply

Categories

