Posted by: wildflowerz | January 13, 2012

Oh can it be. The voices calling me, they get lost and out of time. I should’ve seen it glow, but everybody knows that a broken heart is blind. That a broken heart is blind.

Week: 15
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 219.8
Weekly Loss: 1.4
Total Loss: 19.4
10% Target Loss: 23lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 30
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 20
Weekly Points Used: 11 (out of 49)

Yay!  I lost 1.4 this week.  Woot!  I have a massive headache right now.  I made a dentist appointment for Em back in the summer and it just so happened that it was on a Friday morning early.  I don’t normally eat before WW, so I didn’t today. Except I had to take Em to the dentist…and then back to school…and then drive to WW…and then drive back home…  All before I could eat some food!  To be fair, I woke up with a headache, I think it was just the lack of food that made it worse.  So yeah.

I tried the second week of the Couch to 5K on Wednesday and could not make it through.  I ended up doing 6 minutes of the jogging, but then walked until I was up to 45 minutes I think.  I didn’t exercise at all on Tuesday, though I can’t remember why not now.  Yesterday I did Just Dance 3.  Can I tell you how awesome it is that Robin Sparkles is on JD3?  Today, since we were doing the dentist, I was up and showered before we left, so I’m leaving off today.  I hope to get exercise in tomorrow morning, though.

It was snowing here this morning quite a lot.  Big flakes even.  But it didn’t last long and certainly didn’t stick anywhere it matters.  Saturday Em’s got a birthday party, followed by a sleepover.

Em’s birthday party is next weekend.  Due to some really awful timing that can’t be helped, none of Chris’s fam will be at Em’s party.  What are the odds?  So it will be really small this year.  Oh well…less food I’ve gotta buy.  Though we’re gonna have a HELL of a lot of cake left over.  And most of the people there are on diets, so it’s not like I can expect them to relieve me of large chunks of the cake.  Oh well.

Responses

  1. AWESOME!!! I’m so excited for you!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

