Posted by: wildflowerz | January 24, 2012

And I’m on tonight, you know my hips don’t lie and I’m starting to feel it’s right. All the attraction, the tension: don’t you see baby, this is perfection?

I’ve been seriously slack.  I didn’t exercise at all last week.  I didn’t do anything yesterday.  I’ve been eating horribly.  So today I made myself get up and exercise.  I determined before I started that I wanted to say on at least an hour.  I wanted to get back into the Couch to 5K that I’ve been neglecting, so I did the Week 1 walk again and then did an extra 31 minutes.  That earns me 7 activity points for the day.  Right now, I need to take a shower and hit the grocery store.  So, here’s my list for today.

  • Lump – The Presidents of the United States of America
  • Ring of Fire – Johnny Cash
  • That’s What You Get – Paramore
  • Got the Life – Korn
  • Mr. Brightside – The Killers
  • Faith – George Michael
  • You Oughta Know – Alanis Morissette
  • Send Me On My Way – Rusted Root
  • Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
  • Tik Tok – Ke$ha
  • Switch – Will Smith
  • Just Like a Pill – Pink
  • Beat It – Michael Jackson
  • Blister in the Sun – Violent Femmes
  • Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira
  • Bust Your Windows – Glee Cast
  • Hand in My Pocket – Alanis Morissette
  • One Week – Barenaked Ladies

While I was walking, I was also reading The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern on my Kindle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

