Posted by: wildflowerz | January 27, 2012

Wuv. Twoo Wuv. Will fowwoh you foweva and eva…

I have a random question and I need input.  What should I get Chris for Valentine’s Day?  We don’t normally do much, but I’m feeling like doing something this year.  I found a Han Solo in Carbonite chocolate bar, but I need something to go with it if I do that.  The only things I can come up with are the Lego Millenium Falcon or a Keurig (or the Mr. Coffee version that uses the Kcups and reviews saw is just as good).  What do y’all think?

Leave a Reply

Categories

