Posted by: wildflowerz | March 23, 2012

Ich Bin Ein NERD!

Week: 25
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 214.6
Weekly Change: +0.2
Total Loss: 24.6
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 29
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 18
Weekly Points Used: 23 (out of 49)

Well, there ya go.  I’m still on the really snacky trend.  I’ve got to go out today and get my emissions tested, so I’m gonna stop by Target and get a bunch of fruits to snack on instead of grabbing my daughter’s stuff.  I’ve been hungry a LOT lately.  I’m obviously not managing my food correctly.  But it’s a fine line, ya know?  I don’t want to obsess over food, but I need to plan.  So where’s the line?

On the bright side, I got out all my spring/summer clothes.  I’m wearing a pair of shorts (of which I have three in different colors) and they’re too big.  They aren’t so big that they’re completely falling off, but they’re uncomfortably large.  I’ll try them with a belt, but I’m thinking they’re not going to work.

So.  I’m going to shut off the computer and tv now and do my jog.  Then I’ll take a shower and head off for emissions testing and fruit procurement. 🙂  Wish me luck.

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.


Leave a Reply

Categories

