Posted by: wildflowerz | April 27, 2012

Hey, I just met you, and this is crazy, but here’s my number. So call me, maybe?

Week: 30
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 216.4
Weekly Change: -1.8
Total Loss: 22.8
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 29
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 43
Weekly Points Used: 38 (out of 49)

Notice how when I have good news I’m quick to post, but when it’s less than stellar I’m put it off?  Yeah, not a coincidence.  😛

This week was definitely better.  Other than the Coke Zero on Friday, I’ve not had any caffeine.  Though I’ve had a mild headache for the past three days, so I’m unsure how long this will last.  I didn’t do great with the sweets.  I’m going to try harder this week with that.  I did do well with the steps and stuff.  I had a total of 83,045 steps this week, for an average of 11,864 a day, so I totally made my goal of 11k/day.  I had a total of 113 floors of steps this week with an average of 16.14/day, so I totally made that goal too!  How awesome!  I think for this week, I’m going to keep the 15 floors/day, but add 1k steps to the daily for a goal of 12k/day.

In the reward front, I think I’m going to make a reward for myself of a pedicure every 5lbs.  It’s taking me long enough that should be a significant time between each one.  And if I speed up the loss, I’ll just adjust my rewards.

Leave a Reply

Categories

