Posted by: wildflowerz | May 25, 2012

This whole damn world can fall apart. You’ll be ok, follow your heart. You’re in harms way, I’m right behind. Now say you’re mine.

Week: 35
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 214.4
Weekly Change: -2.2
Total Loss: 24.8
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 32
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  ?
Weekly Points Used: ? (out of 49)

So, I’m doing well, though I’ve not been tracking and I’ve been slacking on exercise.  I’ll take it!  I’m now back where I was before I started this yo-yoing the last few weeks.  I’ve done pretty well with the water.  I’ve done REALLY well with the snacking, though, and since that’s been my big downfall, I’m feeling pretty good.

We did Em’s year end soccer party last night.  Her two best friends came with us.  It was at this pizza place nearish us that’s kinda like Stevie B’s, but way better.  It’s got games, though about 4x as many as Stevie B’s in an area that’s at least 8x as big.  They all actually work too.  It’s not buffet either and the food was pretty good.  The girls all had a great time and we were out late.  Today Em’s at school for her last day of the year.  When she and Chris both get home, we’re driving down to St. Mary’s/Fernandina.

Responses

  1. Way to go!!! Enjoy your trip!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

