Posted by: wildflowerz | June 3, 2012

How many inches in a mile? What it takes to make you smile? Getcha not to treat me like a child, baby.

Week: 36
Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 214.2
Weekly Change: -0.2
Total Loss: 25.0
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 32
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  ?
Weekly Points Used: 0 (out of 49)

Well, there ya go.  I needed 0.2 to get to my 25lb goal and I lost 0.2.  This was the week we drove down to the beach and ate even more takeout.  I didn’t exercise any.  So I suppose that the results are good considering that.

This week I’m working on getting back into exercising.  I’ve kind frakked up my foot.  From bare beat on the concrete and stuff at the pool, on the middle, right under my toes of each food, my skin cracked a bit.  Dumbass me thought that I’d catch it and it would hurt, so I should just clip off a little of that lose skin.  Now my foot hurts like HELL.  Luckily, I only did my right foot.  But it really hurts.  Luckily, wearing shoes helps.  I love in Teva Mush over the summer, but they only help  a little.  Tennis shoes help a lot.  So I can still exercise.  I’ve just done 20 minutes the past two days.  I hope to do at least 20 a day.  I’ll do more when Em’s at GS camp.

Speaking of that, it’s this week.  She’s all set.  Oh, I dyed her tips blue…did I mention that?  It was VERY pretty.  Here’s a pic:

But the next day we got in the pool and they faded very quickly.  Now you can barely see them and they look more very, very light teal.  I’m going to redo them tomorrow night.  She won’t be going to the pool this week and she’ll only be swimming twice and that won’t be in chlorinated water.

Leave a Reply

Categories

