Posted by: wildflowerz | August 24, 2012

We got the itch. You got the scratch. Burns burns burns like the head of a match. You took the front, I’ll take the back oh yeah.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 211.4
Weekly Change: +0.8
Total Loss: 27.8
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 31
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  30
Weekly Points Used: 7

So there’s that.  I weigh most days, so I knew this was coming.  I don’t really get why.  This week was about the same as the last two.  At this point, I’m thinking there’s nothing really to do but keep going.  If it doesn’t turn around next week, I’ll make a big change.

Still doing well with the exercise.  I’m beat by the time I’ve done with my hour and sweating like crazy.  I still need to give up soda, but I’m having a hard time getting into the head space to make that commitment.  I just don’t wanna.  So yeah.

Ooh, I changed my Dragon*Con schedule just a bit.  I moved things around so I could go to Felicia Day’s Vaginal Fantasy panel.

Em’s very excited about a school dance tonight.  They generally do them twice a year.  So far, we’ve not gone.  Em REALLY wants to go though, so we’re going to give it a shot.  From the pics I’ve seen, it looks like it’s more games and snacks and stuff.

We also heard from Em’s soccer coach.  I think her daughter’s in Em’s grade.  And I think there’s another girl on her team again that she had on her team when she played the year before last.  And, of course, her best friend’s on her team.  They’re the Thunderbirds this year.  They really don’t play in U10.  In U08, she practiced once a week for an hour.  U10, she’s going to practice twice a week, for an hour and a half each time!  Oy.  She’s excited to get started though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

