Posted by: wildflowerz | September 4, 2012

Never forget what you are, for surely the world will not. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armour yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 209.4
Weekly Loss: 2.0
Total Loss: 29.8
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 31
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  24
Weekly Points Used: 16

Really quickly, here’s last week’s results.  Yay me!  I didn’t exactly make it a point to stay much on plan during D*C.  I did try and drink a lot of water.  And the only desserty thing I did was a hand full of pretzel M&Ms.  I retained water and my feet were swollen too.  I tried to log everything after the fact and I think I remembered most stuff.  I walked a decent amount too.  I didn’t do any exercise yesterday and I’m being slack today.  I hope to get back to it tomorrow.  As soon as I finish this entry, I’m calling the doctor to see about checking back in with him about the chest pressure and also making an appointment for a full checkup.  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

Categories

