Posted by: wildflowerz | November 16, 2012

Your body Is a wonderland. Your body is a wonder (I’ll use my hands). Your body Is a wonderland.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 199.8
Weekly Change: -2.0
Total Loss: 39.4
2nd 10% Target Loss: 44lbs
Daily Points Allowance: 30
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  47
Weekly Points Used Last Week: 2

Yay again!  I JUST barely made it, but I have a “1” before my number!!!  Yay, yay, yay!!!  So, let’s recap (because if you don’t brag on yourself, who else is gonna do it?):  In the past 6 weeks, I’ve lost 1.4, 3.4, 0.2, 2.2, 1.4, and 2.0.  That’s a total of 10.6!  Wooooooo!!!

Today didn’t exactly go as I’d planned since my brain just wasn’t connecting things.  Em had a class play this morning at 8:15.  For some reason, I just didn’t connect that I’d miss my WW meeting and this week she was going over the ActiveLink!  Well, it worked out.  I went to the play and then our local Patch on FB said that the highway was PACKED and not moving, so I left at 9am to get down there for the 10:30 class.  Turns out, there was NO on the highway, so I got down there quickly.  I needed a few things at Joann’s, so I tried to waste time, but I didn’t waste enough.  I ended up going on to WW and no one was there but the workers.  My leader said I didn’t really need to class to learn about it, so I got it and left.  Turns out, I got back up here around the time the library opened, so I was able to pick up Em’s new Wimpy Kid  book and then hit the gym for my run.  Oy, the run was TOUGH today!  I wasn’t positive I was going to be able to finish it, but I did.  Yay me!

My mom’s coming at some point today.  Em’s last soccer game was scheduled for tonight at 6pm, so she’s going to see that and then spend the night.  She’ll take Em with her tomorrow and we’ll meet them on Sunday for dinner with my grandmother, parents, aunt, uncle, and their kids.  We’ve got no real plans there aren’t any good movies out except Skyfall and I’ve seen that one!  So yeah.  I do have to make 2 desserts tomorrow, so that should be fun. 😛

Em’s off all next week and we don’t have much in the way of plans either.  We’re doing TG with Chris’s fam on Wednesday evening.  I’m going to make dinner either Thursday or maybe Saturday.  I might take Em to see Wreck It Ralph again.  I think Rise of the Guardians comes out next Thursday or Friday, so we’ll probably do that too.

Poor girl.  She got in the car yesterday after Running Club and was all upset and crying.  She’d only managed to run 4 laps and she was SO upset with herself!  I told her about my recent attempt at running where I couldn’t finish and cried too.  And about how I just tried again in a few days.  She eventually got over it, I think.  I might take her to a local park for an outside run when she’s out for TG if she’s up for it.  We’ll see. 🙂  Oh, she did get to over 200 AR points yesterday!  So now we’ve got to take a trip to Ooh La La for froyo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

