Posted by: wildflowerz | September 3, 2013

Far over the misty mountains cold, to dungeons deep and caverns old, we must away ere break of day, to seek the pale enchanted gold.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 165.4
Weekly Change:  +0.6
Total Loss: 73.8
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  49
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  9

Yeah.  No idea.  No clue whatsoever.  It was a normal week, as far as I know.  THIS week, I expect a gain, though I did my very best over the DragonCon weekend.  We’ll see.  I don’t really have much to add at this point.  I’ve got a big DC post in mind and I don’t really have much else to say about anything else. 😄

Leave a Reply

Categories

