Posted by: wildflowerz | September 6, 2013

You got the kind of love that I want, let me get that. And baby once I get it I’m yours no take backs. I’m gonna love you for life. I ain’t leaving your side, even if you knock it ain’t no way to stop it. Forever you’re mine baby. I’m addicted no lie.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 164.4
Weekly Change:  -1.0
Total Loss: 74.8
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  11
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  18

Woot.  Not sure how I managed that, but I’ll take it.  I was conscious of what I was choosing while we were at Dragon Con.  And I think I pretty much did the best I could.  I had a few small snacks, but I’m pretty proud of myself. 🙂  With the Crud, I’ve felt awful.  I only exercised twice this week and only for a total of 1.5 hours.  I thought about going by the gym after WW today, but in the end, I just decided to skip it and rest another day.  Fuck it.  I still feel super tired and I’ve got a cough, but I hope to push through that if I still feel crappy tomorrow and get back to my normal gym schedule.

It’s also a new month, so it’s time to take my measurements!  Here they are:

  • Weight:  Lost 3.6lbs
  • Dress Size:  Stayed the same
  • Hips:  Lost 1 inch
  • Arms:  Stayed the same
  • Waist:  Lost 1 inch
  • Bust:  Stayed the same
  • Thighs:  Lost 0.5 inch
  • Month Overall Inches Lost:  2.5!

The WW meeting today was about this month’s Routine.  It’s Know What You’re Having for Lunch.  I don’t think I formally do this.  I don’t plan it out like I do dinners.  Usually what I do is have one dinner early in the week that makes a lot of leftovers and then eat it most days for lunch.  Usually that’s Chili, Avocado Chicken Salad, or Buffalo Chicken.  Then, there’s usually stuff that I have on hand to have, like veggie burgers or peanut butter sandwiches.  Sometimes there’s other leftovers.  So, there ya go. 🙂  Nothing fancy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

