Posted by: wildflowerz | December 21, 2013

There are two wondrous week of our winter vacation, before new year and school comes to end it. So the holiday challenge for kids of all nations, is finding a good way to spent it.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 161.6
Weekly Change:  +1.0
Total Loss: 77.6
4th and Final Goal: 93.2 (146lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  39
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  28

Fuck.  Again.  I was doing much better this week.  My weight was down a bit.  Then Wednesday happened.  I screwed up my baking schedule somehow and got it into my head that I needed to start on Wednesday instead of Friday.  I made the Sumbitches (see previous post) and they were SO FREAKING GOOD!  I had 4 of them on Thursday.  Yeah.  Evidently those 4 cookies did away with all my hard work for the week.  I find it hard to believe, but there ya go.  I did do much better with exercise this past week, so at least there’s that.

I decided to head to the gym for a short workout this morning after WW.  Usually Friday is my rest day, but I figured I wouldn’t want to go on Wednesday this week, so I made sure I went today.  So at least I did something right, huh?  I’ve been so incredibly tired these past few days.  Last night I could barely keep my eyes open at 9pm!  Today, I started feeling it around 6pm.  Gah.

Tomorrow Em’s got her first ever TKD tournament.  Then we’re shipping her off to a sleepover and hanging out with some friends and playing Cards Against Humanity.  I’ve got baking to do on Sunday.  Monday is off to my grandmother’s house.  Tuesday my parents are coming and spending the night.  Wednesday is Xmas.  Thursday’s my birthday (woohoo).  Nothing really going on Friday.  Saturday we’re heading up to Chattanooga to Chris’s sister’s house for Xmas.  And then I think that’s it.  I plan on doing heavy cardio on our two big get together days…especially Monday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

