Posted by: wildflowerz | January 17, 2014

He said I’m worth it, his one desire. I know things about ’em that you wouldn’t wanna read about. He kissed me, his one and only, beautiful liar. Tell me how you tolerate the things that you just found out about.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 164.6
Weekly Change:  +1.0
Total Loss: 74.6
4th and Final Goal: 93.2 (146lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  24
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  21

It’s been a crappy week.  I’ve had no willpower and no will to get my ass up off the couch.  I barely exercised at all.  I really just wanted to eat.  And eat.  And eat some more.  I held a lot of it back, but obviously not all of it.  I’m really feeling at a loss.  I’m not sure where to go from here.  All I feel like I can do is keep trying at this point.  So I’ve made a detailed workout schedule for the week.  I’ve got lots of new things to try.  I’ve also decided to hold off on eating at restaurants all that I can.  Em’s bday thing is Saturday, so I’ll have lunch at Dave & Busters.  I’ve already scouted out their menu and found a few things that will work for me.  Then we’ll be going out to eat at a place of Em’s choice on Tuesday night since it’s her actual birthday and she’ll be doing the Reading Bowl.  No idea what she’s going to pick.  So I hope to hold off on the rest of the restaurant food.  So yeah.

Anyway, tomorrow Em’s got her belt test at 10:30.  She’s been practicing so hard.  I know I’m biased, but she’s totally way better at her form than most of the kids she’s in class with.  XD  After we’re doing the bday thing.  Since we’re doing D&Bs for lunch, I got sandwich stuff for the girls for dinner.  Then ice cream for dessert.  Anyway, they’re spending the night, so giggly girl madness.  Sunday we’ve got NOTHING.  Monday Em’s off school, but she’s got an ortho appointment at 7:30am.  I didn’t even know they made them that early.  Then she’s got a Girl Scout meeting at one of her leader’s homes at 10.  Then the belt ceremony for TKD is that evening.  Tuesday’s her actual birthday and she wants me to bring doughnuts for her class.  Then there’s the Reading Bowl that evening.  Em’s so excited.  The rest of the week should be pretty normal, with just TKD.  Then Saturday Em’s got World Thinking Day with Girl Scouts.  We did have her cousin’s bday party on Sunday, but they had to move it to Saturday, so we won’t be going. 😦  Oh well.  We can’t make them all!

Leave a Reply

Categories

