Posted by: wildflowerz | February 28, 2014

And I don’t want you and I don’t need you. Don’t bother to resist, or I’ll beat you. It’s not your fault that you’re always wrong. The weak ones are there to justify the strong.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 163.4
Weekly Change:  +1.6
Total Loss: 75.8
4th and Final Goal: 93.2 (146lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  25
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  6

This is going to be short because I’m extremely pissed off right now.  So, this week.  I stayed totally on plan.  I didn’t eat anything I didn’t journal.  I only ate 6 freaking Weekly Points.  I started back exercising, but it was only after a week and a half off and I wasn’t sore in the least.  I didn’t have anything that salty after the Chinese on Sunday and I fucking gained 1.6lbs.  I followed all the good health guidelines, excepting the healthy oils.  I expected this since I weigh at home during the week, but I’m got no earthly idea what the hell went on.  I gained last week too, so it’s not a previous week catching up to me.  My body usually doesn’t work that way anyway.  I want to scream and kick and punch stuff.  And cry.  And I’ve done all that.  I want to eat all the pizza in the fridge leftover from Marco’s earlier in the week (I made my own and didn’t eat it when we got it, or later).  I actually had planned on having some today for lunch.  After I’d weighed in.  But after making all the right choices this week and seeing such a dismal number on the scale, I feel like I must be totally perfect in order to lose some freaking weight here.  On the other hand, I know that kind of thinking doesn’t work.  So…fuck.  Who the hell knows.  I’m still pissed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

