Posted by: wildflowerz | September 6, 2014

I’m bringing booty back. Go ahead and tell them skinny bitches that. No I’m just playing, I know you think you’re fat. But I’m here to tell ya: every inch of you is perfect from the bottom to the top.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 168.8
Weekly Change: +1.0
Total Loss: 70.4
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week:  15
Weekly Points Used Last Week: ???

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: ???
Weekly Change: ???
Total Loss: ???
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 20
Weekly Points Used Last Week: 21

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 170.4
Weekly Change: +1.6
Total Loss: 68.8
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 14
Weekly Points Used Last Week: ???

Well, hello.  No updates in ages!  I gained a pound.  Then, I missed last week, though I wasn’t doing all that great.  We went to DragonCon last week, so I didn’t bother to weigh in.  I went this Friday and had gained 1.6lbs.  So, here we are.  Again.  I’m tired of this.

So, I’ve tried adding fiber.  I get the high fiber version of everything:  English muffins, tortillas, whole wheat bread.  In addition to the regular stuff.  The consequence, even though I drink a LOT of water, is gas.  Ug.  I’ve noticed that I think I feel this godawful hunger more when I have this gas.  Is that a thing?  I don’t know.  So, I’m getting back on the MFP app and seeing what my fiber intake is like and seeing if it’s that’s what’s really happening.  Perhaps it’s just the calorie makeup.  I don’t know.  We’ll see.  In all honestly, I haven’t been doing great and I’ve been eating awful stuff.  Not TOTALLY off the wagon, but not great.  So, I’m not confused as to why I’m gaining.  But I really want to stop this RAVENOUS feeling I’m getting most of the time.

I’m back to the gym.  So, that’s good.  I’m having a hard time getting there as often as I want.  Tuesday mornings, I’m at Em’s school.  And Friday mornings I’m at WW.  Saturday mornings Em’s got TKD.  But I felt super motivated today and I got up at 6am and went with enough time to get breakfast and shower before having to take her in.  Then there are the random things.  Monday her class is going to the book fair at 9am.  I’m going to try and go after, but that’s really late for me.  And I know that’s just a preference, so I’m going to try my best to just get over that for the day and go anyway.  I’m going to go ahead and plan on Tuesday and Friday as my off days.  I’ve been doing just one off day (back before school got out anyways), so I’m scaling back just a bit.  I’ve also changed my strength workout so I’m alternating days and doing legs/abs one day and arms the next.  My legs workout is spot on.  I’ve been SO SORE after doing it each of two times.  The arms one needs some work.  We’ll see.  I want to run some more, but I’m not doing as well with that.  So I’ve got that to work on too.

I actually have a few major things that are going on or have gone on, so I’m going to make separate posts for those.  Nothing earth-shattering, so don’t worry, but just big things in our lives.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

