Posted by: wildflowerz | October 25, 2014

I admit that in the past I’ve been a nasty. They weren’t kidding when they called me, well, a witch. But you’ll find that nowadays I’ve mended all my ways. Repented, seen the light and made a switch.

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 170.2
Weekly Change: -5.0
Total Loss: 67.0
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 42
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  9

Five Whole Pounds!!!  Yay!  I had plenty of challenges this week, but I wasn’t quite as hungry most of the time and managed to keep myself on track.  My workouts seemed like they were more productive also.  I ran more than I have been running lately too.  Wednesday and Thursday I earned 11 and 12 Activity Points, respectively!  Crazy!  Thursday, I didn’t plan terribly well.  I ended up with too many points left at the end of the day and I was hungry.

10347548_10153311479823327_2125715289880587772_nThis morning we did the Superheroes 5K.  They had a 1 mile fun run first, followed by the 10k, then the 5k.  There really weren’t a lot of people there!  It’s probably the lowest attended 5K we’ve done so far.  The course was pretty flat.  Em runs the whole thing, but she goes VERY slow.  Usually.  That’s what I was expecting, but she started out this one going fast!  I thought she was trying to kill me!  😛  I walked less of this one than I have of any other in the past, so I’m proud of that.  I have no idea what my time was, though, because there was no clock at the end.  Weird.  I think they post the times online later, so I’ll see then.  We’ve got nothing going the rest of the day.  Em may go over to a friend’s house, but that’s about it.

This coming week, I’ve got a physical with my doctor on Monday.  Other than that, it’s a normal week.  Em’s competing in a TKD tournament next Saturday.  She’s excited about that.  She’s competing in Forms and Sparring, like last time, but she’s also trying Combat Sparring this time.  She didn’t want to…she thought she wasn’t good enough at it.  But we encouraged her to give it a shot.  This tournament is close, just about 30 minutes south of us, so it required no extra expense of hotel rooms, so yay!

Oh, here are my stats since starting the phentermine:

Starting Weight: 175.2
Current Weight: 170.2
Weekly Change: -5.0
Total Loss: -5.0

Leave a Reply

Categories

