Posted by: wildflowerz | November 7, 2014

Oops

Starting Weight: 239.2
Current Weight: 169.6
Weekly Change: -0.6
Total Loss: 67.6
4th and Final Goal: 89.2 (150lb Goal Weight)
Daily Points Allowance: 26
Activity Point Earned Last Week: 34
Weekly Points Used Last Week:  1

I could have sworn that I made this entry, but obviously I was mistaken!  So since I have today’s entry to make, I’ll be brief.  🙂  This week went just like the week before.  I’m assuming since I lost so much the previous week, I only lost a little this week.  During that week, I had my appointment with the doctor for my physical.  Other than that, it was a week much like any other.

Starting Weight: 175.2
Current Weight: 169.6
Weekly Change: -0.6
Total Loss: -5.6

Leave a Reply

Categories

